Weekend Update

What I’m reading: I’m currently reading The Hating Game by Sally Thorne (I’m trying to get around to some of the review books I’ve had for a while).  It’s very fun so far.

What I’m watching: I’m binging my way through Younger.  I started last week (after I said that I may watch House of Cards next, but I decided to go for this one instead, and I’m so glad I did) and I’m on season two.  Season four just started so I’m hoping to catch up soon and then watch the rest of the season live.  Except I suck at patience. We’ll see how it goes.

What I’m looking forward to: I’m taking my first vacation of the new job toward the end of next week and watching a friend get married! It’s a destination wedding but not far from my hometown, so I’m only taking a little time off. I’m really excited to see my friend AND watch her get married.  I know she’ll be an absolutely gorgeous bride. (I love weddings anyway, so this is going to be a fantastic weekend.)

One thought on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

