Weekend Update

What I’m reading: I’m about to start Fanny and Dice by Rebecca McFarland Kyle and after that is He Said/She Said by Erin Kelly. I loved her last book, The Burning Air; I’m excited to read this one. 

What I’m watching: I just finished Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, which I loved. I’m not sure what show is next (House of Cards?). Movie-wise, I have a LOT to choose from, so this space will probably be more interesting next Sunday. 

What I’m looking forward to: There is a new John Green book out in October and YES TO THAT. 

Leave a Reply

