Things I’m Obsessed With

Welcome back to Things I’m Obsessed With!
Books:



I’m currently reading the new Sarah Dessen and I love it! I feel like it’s officially summer when I get to read one of her books. So bring on a heatwave and some pink lemonade, because it is finally here. 

Movies:



I saw Wonder Woman recently and I LOVED it. Like to the point where I ordered a Funko Pop of Diana and have preordered the movie. It is my second favorite superhero movie (behind the 1989 Batman, though I do acknowledge this is a better movie). 

Sleep. (No explanation needed.)

So what are you obsessed with this week?

Leave a Reply

