What I’ve Been Doing Instead of Reading

Watching a lot of Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt. (A LOT.) I had missed it when it first came out and am about halfway through the series. I love it and am excited to be caught up (though much less excited to have to wait a year for new episodes). 
Watching movies. (In the past month, I’ve seen Unforgettable, The Circle, Guardians of the Galaxy 2 and Snatched.) Guardians of the Galaxy was easily the best but I enjoyed all of them. 

Hanging out with friends! (Hey, social life!)
Hanging out with my dog Sam!
Working (this has been a fascinating transition). I’m having fun learning new skills and a new routine. Sam is having less fun learning how to be independent again. 

Leave a Reply

