Beatdown in Bangkok

Read Beatdown in Bangkok by Justin Fike and Adam Fleming. I receoved a copy for review. 

Stetson Jeff Stetson (think Bond James Bond) has left Texas for Thailand. He has two reasons to go: investigate a potential business investment and compete in a martial arts tournament (Muay Thai, to be specific). 
This is the first book in a series and I need the other books, like, yesterday. This was laugh out loud funny while not skimping on the action. 
This book is a delight and I bet you’ll agree with me. I do not envy Stetson Jeff Stetson but I’m glad to read his adventures. 

Leave a Reply

