Adulthood is a Myth

Finished Adulthood is a Myth by Sarah Andersen. 

This book is my life and I say that with no shame whatsoever. 

Between Sarah Andersen’s love of books and pajamas and naps and book smells and animals-that-are-pets and her hatred of people and pictures of herself, we are the same person. I HAVE FOUND MY TRIBE. 

Yes, that makes me sound like Alan from The Hangover. I don’t care. 

If you have ever felt that you are doing adulthood wrong, this is for you. I guarantee you will laugh, fondly smile and probably awkwardly cringe in recognition on every page. 

Even better: there is a follow-up on March 7! Yay!

Highly recommended. 

Leave a Reply

