How Will I Know You?

Finished How Will I Know You? by Jessica Treadway. I received a copy for review. 

Joy Enright was originally believed to have drowned, an unfortunate accident. We soon learn, though, that the teenager was murdered. We learn the effect it has on her mother, on the man accused of the crime, on several other residents. You can imagine, I’m sure. 

What we don’t know (until the end) is what actually happened to Joy. 

I was a huge fan of Jessica Treadway’s novel Lacy Eye. Like there, we go back and forth in time, slowly starting to see the big picture. It took me by surprise and also made so much sense. 

Jessica Treadway is absolutely one to watch if you like clever suspense. Recommended. 

Leave a Reply

