Love Warrior

Finished Love Warrior by Glennon Doyle Melton. 

This is such a weird book for me to love, but I do. I’m single and this is about a marriage, its near-implosion and eventual rescue (although the couple split up after, according to the internet). Still, there’s a lot of truth here, things that apply to everyone. 

I have Glennon’s first book and I plan to read that soon. I just met her (my best friend is a long-time fan but Glennon and I are new acquaintances) but I like her. 

Between her, Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, I think I’m going to grow a lot. I hope. 

Highly recommended.  

Leave a Reply

