The Best Possible Answer (mini-review)

Finished The Best Possible Answer by E. Katherine Kotteras. I received a copy for review. 

Vivi is trying to get her life back after a sexting scandal. Between that and family drama, it’s no surprise that her plans for summer break aren’t going as expected. 

This is one of those books that could’ve really benefited from being longer. It’s very interesting (I wish she had gone into sexting ramifications a little but I guess there are plenty of books that do) and I love the family dynamics, as well as the friendship between Vivi and Sammie. 

I just wish I had gotten to know and understand Vivi a little better. 

Leave a Reply

