#CheersToYou Vox Box Review

I received a Cheers To You Vox Box in the mail last week and I was completely excited.  Thank you to Influenster for this awesome box!

Inside:

  1.  Suave shampoo and conditioner for dry and damaged hair (full-size bottles, not samples).  I used it this morning and my hair dried in awesome ringlets.  (No pictures because I hate pictures.)  I definitely plan to keep using them and to re-buy in the future.
  2.   Dr. Teal’s epsom salts (lavender, to promote a good night’s sleep).  You can use this as an exfoliant or dump the whole container in and soak to relieve stress/get a good night’s sleep.  I used it Friday night and actually had the best night’s sleep in ages.  I plan to buy some for my mom for Mother’s Day.  Don’t tell her.
  3.  Way Better Snacks’ sweet chili chips.  These were delicious! They tasted like a spicy version of Cool Ranch Doritos.  I plan to buy more of these and also try some of their other flavors.

This was a fantastic box and I loved everything I tried.  There was also info on an app called Yaye (weight loss app for friends to use together) and a coupon for free taco meat from Hormel.  I haven’t used either of those yet, but I plan to when I can.

I strongly recommend joining Influenster.  It’s a great idea and I love my Cheers to You Vox Box! :)

One thought on “#CheersToYou Vox Box Review

Leave a Reply

