Die For You

Die For You is by Amy Fellner Dominy and will be released next year.  Click here to add it to your Goodreads.

Summary (from Goodreads):

About 17-year-old Emma Lorde, whose beloved may do more than just steal her heart when Emma is offered an internship in Rome.

Why I’m excited:

I have read and loved all three of her earlier books and, while this one sounds like a major departure from her earlier style, it also sounds like it’s been written for me. I love the scary most of all, and Amy’s more than earned my trust by now.  A lot of this book has been kept under wraps, and really all I know is that I need it now.  NOW, please.

Leave a Reply

