Things I’m Obsessed With

Welcome to the latest Things I’m Obsessed With!

Movies:

I’ve seen 22 Jump Street four times now.  I’m pretty sure I’ve seen 21 Jump Street about 30 times but this is pretty impressive given that I almost never get to the movies.  So there’s that.

TV:

I just binge-watched The Comeback and I absolutely love it.  I’d heard good things and when HBO announced there’d be a second season, I figured it was a sign that I should watch the first.  Except now I’m done with the first season and I’m not sure when the second season will start.  (Anyone know?)

So what are you obsessed with this week?

2 thoughts on “Things I’m Obsessed With

Leave a Reply

