Things I’m Obsessed With

Welcome to the latest Things I’m Obsessed With!

Life:

I am just a few days from my vacation (this time next week, I’ll be in Arizona) and I seriously cannot wait. I’m sure you’re sick of hearing about it.  (There will be posts of vacation summary, too.  Sorry not sorry.)

After losing Kathy suddenly and unexpectedly, I’m really looking forward to spending some time with my best friend and I promise to be in at least half of the pictures I take.

TV:

I just finished watching The Mindy Project and have also gotten totally sucked into episodes of America Ninja Warrior.  It’s so fun. :)  There are about a billion other shows I need to start watching (you’ve all heard me mention them before and the list just keeps growing) but we do what we can. :)

So what are you obsessed with this week?

2 thoughts on “Things I’m Obsessed With

  1. American Ninja Warrior rocks house! It never ceases to amaze me what people can/can’t do with their bodies both physically and mentally. Especially since I know I’l never be able to do that kind of stuff.
    This week, I am surprisingly finding myself obsessed with Orange in the New Black. It’s a weird weird show (in the best of ways) that I actually like.

Leave a Reply

