The Mindy Project (A Love Letter)

I’ve been watching The Mindy Project in a weird order.

You may remember that I saw the pilot and absolutely loved it, but then stopped watching it almost immediately thereafter (I am notoriously fickle when it comes to new shows).

Then, a few weeks ago, I saw the final episode of the second season and absolutely loved that.

So THEN I started watching all the episodes of the second season (thank you, OnDemand!) and now that I’ve finished that, I’ve gone back to season one.

So to state again, here’s how I’ve watched  the show:

Pilot.

Final episode of season two.

Season two, more or less in order (OnDemand had a few shows misfiled).

Back to season one, in order (I’m about a third of the way through season one).

I’m so glad that this is a sitcom and I can do that, because most of the time, it really doesn’t work so well.

Do you watch The Mindy Project? Do you love it?

(I am still stuck on season four of Sons of Anarchy.  I’m hoping to go back to that after I finish watching this.)

6 thoughts on “The Mindy Project (A Love Letter)

          1. I don’t know if you’ve watched the Office or How I Met Your Mother? Both very good shows, but no commitment required. They’re shows you’ll want to watch, but won’t become major obsessed with them.

Leave a Reply

