Things I’m Obsessed With

Welcome to the latest Things I’m Obsessed With!

Life:

BEKKI WILL BE HERE SOON! In just DAYS!!!

My awesome friend Bekki is moving to DC on Saturday for grad school. I’ve known her for years and we’ve been in the same room together three times. I am long overdue for some quality time with her, right? (The last time was a few months ago, we had dinner. Before that, it was three years ago when she and Lindsey came for my 30th birthday.)

Bekki is amazing and all things good and I am so, so happy that we’re finally going to be living so close to each other.

So what are you obsessed with this week?

2 thoughts on “Things I’m Obsessed With

Leave a Reply

